God Jul!

0kommentarer

Wow, its been a while....thanks for still reading this blog. I know I really haven't spend enough time on it lately. I guess I can say it's been a busy month. I've had my brother here for about 3 weeks, then we left for New York together and when I came back I've been so busy getting back in the groove and getting everything ready for Christmas and on top of that we got this crazy ice storm just before Christmas that damaged the whole city (I didn't have electricity for a few days, but luckely I could stay with some friends). In this moment I'm drinking a very green smoothie containing spinach, garlic, lemon and ginger - hoping not to get sick, cause after the last few weeks it would be a miracle if I didn't.

I hope everyone have had a nice Christmas spend together with family and friends!

Kommentera

Publiceras ej