Brother & sister

0kommentarer

Frida & Erik came by Velotique this afternoon so we had lunch at Voulez-vous on my break. We sat outside cause the weather was fantastic. Probably around 20 degrees. Had a tasty turkey sandwich with dijon mustard. LOVE dijon, but holy crap, that was even a bit too much for me. I was literally crying. 

Later Frida kept on showing Erik around in the beaches and I went back to work. Actually I was waxing some skis today - haven't done that for a while! It's fun though, I feel comfortable with it. Overall the day passed by pretty fast with lots of things to do. Tomorrow it's Eriks last night here in Canada so we'll probably do something in the evening with some friends. Anyone heard of Fireball? Apparently these two lovely swedes have!




E

Kommentera

Publiceras ej