GO SWEDEN

0kommentarer

Sweden just won against Finland in the semifinals! We're playing the final! Take that Canada!!

When it comes to sports my heart beats a little (not just a little) extra for track & field athletes, cross country skiers and biathlon skiers. Hockey has never been one of those sports, even though I do enjoy watch it. But I guess beeing on the other side of the world makes you feel more patriotic than normally. Frida started work earlier than me today so she missed the game, which was too bad since she's more into hockey than I am. Well, hopefully we can see the final together!

Also, it's the Eurovision song contest today we've heard. Same thing. Would normally not care that much about it, but being here in Canada makes me wanna paint my face blue & yellow and sing the national anthem. Well, almost. It's too bad we wont be able to watch it though. Maybe a couple of minutes of the end if we hurry back from work.

Yesterday me and Frida did go to the "Moo Milk Bar". Wonderful. We picked a cookie and a milk each. Felt like a little child! In the evening we went rollerskiing for almost 2 hours. It was so nice outside!

Now I'm late for work, see ya later!

e

Kommentera

Publiceras ej