Let the noise run through your head

0kommentarer


Hallå eller!

Today the weather isn't as good as on the first picture. It's raining from time to time, but I hope it'll stop until tonight. So what happens tonight? Rebecca & Fiona. Yep. No need for further explanation. We're pretty excited! Also, there's some people from Frida's work playing at another place an hour before. We'll try to manage to see them both. Would be great.

Yesterday I borrowed some Classic rollerskis from Saul. These guys - http://www.jenex.com/products/roller-skis/item/xl9848 
What a diffrence from my skate rollerskis! So much heavier, but much more stable and solid. Maybe I'll post some pictures later on, or even a video. Have so many things I wanna post, but it takes so much time to actually do it.

I'm off work today so I'm doing some laundry & grocery shopping. Going out for a run shortly and later I'm meeting up with Frida to fix some stuff.

What is everyone up to this weekend? Don't be afraid to comment, dialouges are more fun than one way communications :)





E

Kommentera

Publiceras ej