A spider web and I'm caught in the middle

0kommentarer

Hejhej. 

Had the day off today so I've been cleaning my room, doing laundry, grocery shopping and some cooking. Really needed that. Also went by Velotique to get a few things and catch up with my awesome colleagues. It's safe to say that things at least arn't boring around here....soooo much drama. A little too much for my taste though.  

I feel I'm a little all over the place at the moment. But it is ok. That's life. When life gives you lemons, make lemonade - right Frida?

My brother is coming here tmwr. Feels unreal. It is so much I wanna show him. Gonna go and meet him at the airport tmwr morning and later we gonna go to a Swedish christmas event (if he has the energy after 36 hours of traveling). We'll see tmwr how thing's feel.


"oh sometimes the blues is just a passing bird
and why can't that always be..."

E

Kommentera

Publiceras ej