Halloween

0kommentarer

Hi!

Was off work today so I've been doing some laundry, grocery shopping for the week, some cooking, gym and now I'm on my way to bike Downtown and meet up with some Swedes.

It was Halloween yesterday so I we dressed up in the evening. Kadi was a witch, Annaliis was a mix of "Snowwhite" and "Little red riding hood", Dylan was a cowboy with his dog Quinn in a lasso, and I was Catwoman. I wanted to be Arwen from Lord of the Rings so I spend my whole afternoon looking for things that would suit for that outfit, but it was hard. Tried to make my own elf ears but they looked so stupied so I changed my mind in the last minute for Catwoman.


Annaliis & Kadi
This guy was awesome. He was dressed up as a pregnant, black nun. When we saw him he was chewing gum and playing with his Iphone. Haha, couldn't be better. Oh, and he was gay too.

This is a button from Velotique that people push so that the door automatically opens. I was gonna paint it so it got more visible for the customers, so I painted a Swedish flag on it instead, hehe...

E

Kommentera

Publiceras ej