Verraaaan!

0kommentarer

Skyped with Verran the other day - she's all the way in India! It was great to catch up and hear about her daily life over there. Just a few months ago we were all hanging out in Sweden and joking about "Stikåstugan" and now she's working in India with humanitarian rights and eating rice all day. Life is unpredictable. Carpe diem Verran! And also, buy a helmet ASAP!!

Tomorrow my brother is flying all the way to Australia with a working visa for a year. He has wanted to do this for a very long time so he's super excited. Wishing him all the best of luck - traveling is awesome!!

I'm sipping on a cup of chai tea and I'm just about to leave for work. Yesterday at work was....intresting. I'll tell more about it later, but today I feel well rested and ready for work.


E
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej