I'm switching

0kommentarer

Hejhej, 

As usual, everything and nothing has happened since last time. The days look kinda the same, except for a few highlights every here and there. It's ok though, cause I like my life as it is right now. This morning I'm doing some errends at the bank before work cause June 1st I'm switching the Beaches for a condo in the Cabbagetown area. Not by myself.....3 amazing swedes are coming here and we're gonna move in there together! SO awesome. Verran arrives in the middle of May and then Frida & Maria arrives a month later. It was tuff to find something for all of us in the right neighbourhood, for just a few months, for a decent price etc, but we think we got it. All the papers are signed and today I'm gonna transfer the first months rent. Sweeeeet. 


Other than that.....well, I just got promoted at work. I'm from now on the sales manager in the store, which means lots of work and responsibility, but that is what I want so it's great. 

The new Vauhti rollerskis arrived in the store about a week ago, so exciting! Tried out the classic T 710 and they are really smooth and stable. These pink skate skis really draws a lot of attention in the store and people ask a lot more questions than before.


Now I gotta walk over to the bank. See ya!
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej