Sickness and freezing cold

0kommentarer

Morning!

I'm sick again....baaaaah. Got sick just after my brother came here and now I'm sick again. At first I thought it was food poisioning (after Matt's and mine homemade fishsoup) because I felt really sick to my stomach, had fever and slept for almost 24 hours. Yesterday I felt soo much better, but today I woke up with a sore thorat. Fuck! Hate this, Gonna work today anyways, but no skiing this morning. Hopefully on Friday though.

It's really cold over here. Today, not as bad as yesterday but it's around -20. Yesterday morning it was -44. NOT OK. We don't live in Sibiria. It's ok if it's cold like that in like Oymyakon or some place similar because it's suppose to. Here? NO! We're on the same latitude as south of France!

Kommentera

Publiceras ej